Nos vignerons

Voici une liste non exhaustive des vignerons avec qui nous travaillons:

 

Bordeaux Grand Baril (Château) Lycée viticole de Libourne Montagne http://chateaugrandbaril.over-blog.com
Bordeaux Les Eyquems (Château) Christian et Joëlle de Subercasaux http://www.chateau-les-eyquems.com
Bordeaux Les Vieux Moulins (Château) EARL Lorteau http://www.chateaulesvieuxmoulins.com
Bordeaux Magence (Château) Guillot de Suduiraut d’Antras http://www.magence.com
Bordeaux Francs (Château de) Hébrard & de Bouard http://www.chateau-de-francs.com
Bordeaux L’Homme Cheval Dominique Léandre-Chevalier http://www.lhommecheval.com
Bordeaux Moulin (Château) Bénédicte et Grégoire Hubau http://www.moulinpeylabrie.com
Bordeaux Haut Lariveau (Château) Bénédicte et Grégoire Hubau http://www.moulinpeylabrie.com
Bordeaux La Tour de By (Château) Marc Pagès http://www.la-tour-de-by.com
Bordeaux Grand Ormeau (Château) Françoise Beton http://www.chateaugrandormeau.com
Bordeaux La Louvière (Château) André Lurton http://www.andrelurton.com
Bordeaux Dauzac (Château) André Lurton http://www.andrelurton.com
Bordeaux Lynch-Moussas (Château) Phillipe Casteja http://www.lynch-moussas.com
Bordeaux Monbrison (Château) Mme et Mr DAVIS et Fils http://www.chateaumonbrison.com
Bordeaux Gazin Rocquencourt (Château) Alfred-Alexandre Bonnie http://www.gazin-rocquencourt.com
Bordeaux Beauregard (Château) Vincent Priou http://www.chateau-beauregard.com
Bordeaux Poupille (château) Phillipe Carille
Bordeaux Lamery (château) Jacques Broustet http://www.chateaulamery.com
Bordeaux Matignon (Château) J.M. Bouldy
Bordeaux Sociando-Mallet (Château) SCEA Jean Gautreau http://www.sociandomallet.com
Bordeaux Fonroque (Château) SAS Alain Moueix http://www.chateaufonroque.com
Bordeaux Clos Saint André Jean Claude Desmarty http://www.clos-saint-andre.com
Bordeaux Jacobins J.M. Bouldy http://www.chateaubellegravepomerol.com
Sud Ouest Cayrou (Château du) SARL Douin http://www.chateauducayrou.com
Sud Ouest Ancienne Cure (Domaine de l’) Christian Roche http://www.domaine-anciennecure.fr
Sud Ouest Causses Marines Patrice Lescarret http://www.causse-marines.com
Sud Ouest Plaisance (Château) Marc et Louis Penavayre http://www.chateau-plaisance.fr
Sud Ouest Elian Da Ros Elian Da Ros http://www.eliandaros.fr
Sud Ouest Mouthes Le Bihan (Domaine) Catherine et Jean-Mary Le Bihan http://www.mouthes-le-bihan.com
Sud Ouest Sanxet (Château) Frédéric de Monner http://www.sanxet.com
Sud Ouest Lassolle Stéphanie Roussel
Sud Ouest Costes (Domaine des) Nicole et Jean-Marc Dournel http://www.pays-de-bergerac.com/vins/domaine-des-costes
Sud Ouest Chiroulet (Domaine) Famille Fezas http://www.chiroulet.com
Sud Ouest Brana (Domaine) Etienne Brana http://www.brana.fr
Sud Ouest Cosse Maisonneuve Matthieu Cosse & Catherine Maisonneuve
Sud Ouest Labranche Laffont (Domaine) Martine Dupuy http://www.vins-madiran.fr/domaines-madiran/domaine-labranche-laffont-34.html
Sud Ouest Aydie (Château d’) Famille Laplace http://www.famillelaplace.com
Sud Ouest Les Hauts de Caillevel (Château) Sylvie Chevallier & Marc Ducrocq http://www.caillevel.fr
Sud Ouest Cèdre (Château du) Pascal & Jean-Marc Verhaeghe http://www.chateauducedre.com
Sud Ouest Le Roc (Domaine) Famille Ribes http://www.leroc-fronton.com/